top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真智輝 下田

YES! I live in LONDON

hello. how's it going? I'm off today , so I have time , I came London 10days ago , I can stay in England for 2years already I have work , kind of moving, house moving help ,removerest ,

London is queit expensive town, too different between Japan and England , I have to save everythings have to making food, coz, outside is expensive also living fee is very high transpotation as well high

that's why I wanna buy a motor bike nor car , but conccern about stolen,,

oh,,,no,,, I have no idea I thinking lot of things study English how lomg? buy a car or bike or public transport stay in London or country side near city is better? looking for a share house afety area ,friends convinient site , excise , diet how can I earn money , what's do I want to do? what should Ido? how,, eventuallu OMG,, OMG,, I love Europe but totally strange my self ,,]

OMG OMG,, I wanna know my english skill , also how can I improve my English

reading listenning writting speaking,,, I wanna fix pronaunciation, OMG I wanna try to always positive

have a nice day cheers this is regent's park great place


閲覧数:1回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page