top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真智輝 下田

This is first time


Hello everyone? how are you today? this is Kyoto of Japan touji temple this is world heritage

why am I start English blog? because I want to practice English, I hope someone pay attention my incorrect English , I wish I could became a English people.. I love traveling very much , I'm going to go England next month, I want to do lot of things study taking picture eating driving , talking

I have been study English for 3years foreign language are very difficult ,, but never give up

I can do it>

history of my self

Australia for 2years

tailand 5days

hong kong macau 6days

philippine 2months

my home town nagano of Japan is rainny today under the weather, I'm continue blog by English as much as I can. cheers


閲覧数:0回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page